|

  • fr
  • en

Politique de gestion des données personnelles

Qui peut traiter les données?

Vos informations personnelles (incluant vos nom, adresse e-mail et toutes autres informations) peuvent être traitées pour le fonctionnement du salon par le site energy4smartmobility.eu

Le but du traitement des données

Nous pouvons utiliser vos renseignements personnels pour l’exécution des commandes que vous avez passées (inscription), le traitement de toutes les transactions autorisées par vous ou pour vous donner des informations relatives à l’événement, ses organisateurs,ses partenaires et sponsors.

La sécurité des données

Nous avons mis en place une politiques de sécurité, des règles et des mesures techniques pour protéger les données personnelles que vous nous confiez afin de se prémunir contre l’accès non autorisé, d’une utilisation malveillante, de la divulgation non autorisée, de la destruction ou de la perte accidentelle.

La divulgation de l’information

Nous nous engageons à ne pas fournir vos informations personnelles à des tiers sauf en conformité avec cette politique. Vos informations ne seront pas divulguées à des gouvernements ou les autorités locales ou d’autres institutions gouvernementales, sauf dans la mesure exigée par la loi ou par des dispositions contraignantes.

L’accès à l’information

Vous pouvez nous demander de ne plus stocker de renseignements personnels vous concernant en nous écrivant à [email protected] et, si vous le souhaitez, nous vous fournirons une copie des données personnelles que nous détenons vous concernant par e-mail. Nous pouvons vous demander une preuve de votre identité avant de vous fournir toute information et nous réservons le droit de refuser de fournir les renseignements demandés si l’identité n’est pas établie.

Les Cookies

Nous envoyons des petits fichiers contenant vos informations saisies et de visite sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez notre site. Cela nous permettra d’identifier votre ordinateur, de suivre votre comportement sur notre site web et d’identifier vos domaines d’intérêt particuliers afin d’améliorer vos futures visites sur ce site web. Nous utilisons des cookies pour collecter et stocker des données personnelles. Nous utilisons nos propres cookies ainsi que des cookies de tierces parties, qui sont utilisés pour générer des informations statistiques sur nos utilisateurs (tels que Google Analytics).

Ils peuvent recueillir des informations telles que votre adresse IP, votre navigateur ou système d’exploitation de type et la version pour en déduire des informations d’intérêt. Nos partenaires utilisent cette information pour vous reconnaître à travers les différents canaux et les plates-formes au fil du temps à des fins de publicité, d’analyse, d’attribution, et des fins de reporting. Par exemple, nos partenaires peuvent offrir une annonce dans votre navigateur web basé sur le fait que vous avez visité un site web particulier.

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour refuser les cookies, mais cela peut empêcher l’utilisation de certaines parties de ce site. Pour en savoir plus sur les intérêts de base de la publicité en général, et de l’opt-out, veuillez visiter youronlinechoices.com.

Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

Les dispositions suivantes peuvent être limitées ou interdites par les lois du pays dans lequel la personne accédant à ce site est situé. Dans de tels cas, les termes des présentes sont à lire comme excluant ou limitant la durée de manière à satisfaire d’une telle compétence. Nous ne garantissons pas que les informations accessibles via ce site web sont exactes, complets ou à jour. Nous n’avons aucune responsabilité que ce soit à l’égard de toute utilisation que vous faites de ces informations.

Les informations fournies sur ce site web n’ont pas été écrites pour répondre à vos besoins individuels, et il est de votre seule responsabilité de vous assurer avant de commander des produits ou des services qu’ils sont adaptés à vos besoins. Tandis que nous faisons tous les efforts raisonnables pour exclure les virus à partir du site web, nous ne pouvons pas assurer une telle exclusion et aucune responsabilité n’est acceptée pour les virus. Ainsi, il est recommandé de prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires avant de télécharger des informations ou des images provenant de ce site.

Toutes les garanties, expresses ou implicites, statutaires ou autres, sont exclues par les présentes. Ni nous ni aucun de nos employés ou entités affiliées ne serons responsable de tout type de dommage résultant, y compris, sans limitation, la perte de profits, compensatoires, accessoires, directs, exemplaires, accessoires, indirects, punitifs ou spéciaux, dommages ou de responsabilité que vous pouvez avoir à un tiers, même si nous avons été avisés de la possibilité d’une telle perte.

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des conséquences directes ou indirectes de vos liens à tout autre site web à partir de ce site web.

Ces termes et cette exclusion de responsabilité et de toute réclamation fondée sur l’utilisation des informations de ce site web sont régies par les lois françaises, vous acceptez de vous soumettre à la compétence non exclusive des Tribunaux de France.

Consentement et demandes de renseignements

Pour accéder à l’information sur ce site web, vous devez accepter les conditions et la clause de responsabilité énoncées ci-dessus en vous inscrivant sur energy4smartmobility.eu. Si vous n’acceptez pas l’une de ces conditions, vous ne devez pas naviguer sur ce site.

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant notre politique de confidentialité ou la façon dont nous traitons les données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter à [email protected] Si à tout moment vous souhaitez que nous cessions d’utiliser vos données personnelles, veuillez nous envoyer un message à [email protected] avec comme objet “désabonnement”.

|

  • fr
  • en

GDPR

Who may process data?

Your personal information (which includes your name, email address and any other details you provide to us which concern you as an individual) may be processed by energy4smartmobility.eu.

Purpose of processing data

We may use your information for the purpose of fulfilling orders placed by you, processing any other transactions authorised or made by you with us, informing you of special offers and providing other marketing information to you which we think you may find of interest, undertaking product or customer research/development, and the provision of relevant employment information such as recruitment advertising.

Security of data

We have implemented security policies, rules and technical measures to protect the personal data that we have under our control from unauthorised access, improper use and disclosure, unauthorised destruction or accidental loss.

Disclosure of information

In the unlikely event that a liquidator, administrator or receiver is appointed over energy4smartmobility.eu or all or any part of our assets, that insolvency practitioner may transfer your information to a third party purchaser of the business, provided that purchaser undertakes to use your information for the same purposes as set out in this policy.

We undertake not to provide your personal information to third parties save in accordance with this policy. Your information will not be disclosed to government or local authorities or other government institutions, save as required by law or other binding regulations.

Access to information

You may ask us whether we are storing personal information about you by emailing us at [email protected] and, if you wish, we will provide you with a copy of the personal data we hold about you by email. We may ask for proof of your identity before providing any information and reserve the right to refuse to provide information requested if identity is not established.

Cookies

We will send small files to your computer when you visit our website. This will enable us to identify your computer, track your behaviour on our website and to identify your particular areas of interest so as to enhance your future visits to this website. We will use cookies to collect and store personal data and we link information stored by cookies with personal data you supply to us. We use our own cookies as well as third-party cookies, which are used to generate statistical information about our users (such as Google Analytics).

Our advertising partners may also deliver cookies for the purpose of making advertising more relevant to you, or to provide a hashed, non-human-readable version of your email for them to use for matching to other marketing data they already hold on you.

They may collect information such as your IP address, browser or operating system type and version, and demographic or inferred-interest information. Our partners use this information to recognise you across different channels and platforms over time for advertising, analytics, attribution, and reporting purposes. For example, our partners may deliver an ad to you in your web browser based on the fact that you visited a particular website.

Save for the use of cookies, we do not automatically log data or collect data save for information you specifically provide to us.

You can set your computer browser to reject cookies but this may preclude your use of certain parts of this website. To learn more about interests-based advertising in general and to opt out, please visit youronlinechoices.com.

Disclaimer of warranty and liability

The following provisions may be curtailed or disallowed by the laws of the country in which the person accessing this website is situated. In such cases, the terms hereof are to be read as excluding or limiting such term so as to satisfy such jurisdiction. We do not represent or warrant that the information accessible via this website is accurate, complete or current. We have no liability whatsoever in respect of any use which you make of such information.

The information provided on this website has not been written to meet your individual requirements and it is your sole responsibility to satisfy yourself prior to ordering any products or services from us that they are suitable for your purposes. Whilst we make all reasonable attempts to exclude viruses from the website, we cannot ensure such exclusion and no liability is accepted for viruses. Thus, you are recommended to take all appropriate safeguards before downloading information or images from this website.

All warranties, express or implied, statutory or otherwise are hereby excluded. Neither we nor any of our employees or affiliated entities will be liable for any kind of damages howsoever arising including, without limitation, loss of profits, compensatory, consequential, direct, exemplary, incidental, indirect, punitive or special, damages or any liability which you may have to a third party, even if we have been advised of the possibility of such loss.

We are not responsible for the direct or indirect consequences of you linking to any other website from this website.

These terms and this disclaimer and any claim based on use of information from this website shall be governed by the French laws.

Consent and enquiries

To access the information on this website, you must signal acceptance of the terms and disclaimer set out above by registering with energy4smartmobility.eu. If you do not accept any of these terms, leave this website now.

If you have any enquiry or concern about our privacy policy or the way in which we are handling personal data, please contact us at [email protected] If at any time you wish us to cease processing your information please send a message to [email protected] and insert “unsubscribe” as the subject heading.